TiTS DEEP!

Two awesome finds in the land of women and extreme sports today.

The first is a group called TiTS DEEP:

“Ladies who are charging in Extreme Sports. These chicks are considered Tits Deep. We are real, powerful, and bring the most substantial amount of style, and ease into everything we do.”

Check out their facebook page here.

65013_577285762289002_1728519805_n

The second is a preview of a film called Pretty Faces – An All Female Ski Film. I’ll admit, I’m not crazy about the title, but don’t let it fool you because these girls SHRED. It’s so great to see a good film showcasing real female talent.

One comment on “TiTS DEEP!

  1. Marianne says:

    Great movie, it made me remember how much I used to love skiing. I am not sure I can do it anymore with my glasses, but I must try… :). Totally agree with you about the title.

Leave a Reply

